Full Web Site - Gordon's Sew and Vac Center   Facebook
 
 
Gordon's Sew & Vac Center
 
54 Bridge Road, Salisbury, MA 01952
(978) 465-5226
 
Home   Sales and Repairs
Testimonials   Location
Contact Us
 
 
ESTABLISHED IN 1965
 
 
Testimonials
August 2016 — 5 of 5 Stars
“Matt was very helpful advising on needles and thread for a repair job I was attempting.”

 — Cathy H.
 

 
January 2016 — 5 of 5 Stars
“Matt is the BEST! Hand's Down! He's very helpful. Always there to fix any problem. He does tremendous work! Friendly service. Highly Recommend!!”

 — Lynne M.
 

 
December 2015 — 5 of 5 Stars
“Expert advice and repairs! I bought a vacuum from here 10 years ago and it's still going strong. He only carries the best products at a very reasonable price.”

 — Bruce M.
 

 
September 2015 — 5 of 5 Stars
“Expert advice and repairs! I bought a vacuum from here 10 years ago and it's still going strong. He only carries the best products at a very reasonable price.”

 — Jo T.
 

 
May 17, 2014 — 5 of 5 Stars
“Friendly, knowledgeable. We brought in a 1948 sewing machine. He had the parts on hand. He completely understood the repairs needed, gave us a quote, and stuck with it. Got the job done quickly. Personable, incredibly trustworthy, and really a pleasure to deal with. We've had several interactions with him over the years, and he remains one of our favorite local vendors.”

 — Bruce M.
 

 
May 16, 2013 — 5 of 5 Stars
"I went to Gordon's after replacing several cheap vacuums. They had a good selection of American-made and German-made vacuums that were less expensive than any online.”

 — Anonymous
 

 
January 9, 2013 — 4 of 5 Stars
“I have been bringing my vacuums to be repaired at Gordon's for years. He does an excellent job. He is reliable, friendly, and reasonably priced.”

 — Anonymous
 

 
December 2011 — 5 of 5 Stars
“Matt was extremely helpful when my Miele vacuum broke down. Very knowledgeable, helpful and excellent customer service. He even gave me a free vacuum bag after he explained to me that re-using my old bag was decreasing the suction.”

Highly recommended!

 — Elizabeth D.
 

 
Contact us in Salisbury, Massachusetts to find reliable vacuum cleaners and sewing machines
at reasonable prices: click here.
 
 
Celebrating our 52th Year Serving the Greater Salisbury Area Since 1965.
 
Mastercard   Visa
Licensed & Insured
Proudly Serving Salisbury, Newburyport, Rowley, Byfield, Newbury, Merrimac & Amesbury, Massachusetts, MA, as well as Seabrook, Hampton, Exeter, Rye & Hampton Falls, New Hampshire, NH.
 
 
Legal Notice  I  Privacy Policy  I  Site Map
Copyright © 2017 Gordon's Sew & Vac
Salisbury, Massachusetts 01952
[  TOP  ]